This program is suitable for pre-teens, grades 3 to 8 (pre-High School).

Below is the curriculum outline for the Dharma award:

  1. Dharma
  2. Karma
  3. Incarnation
  4. Bhakti

These four Hindu concepts are introduced at a very elementary level. The Bhakti section introduces the concept of routine worship at home.

Below are the awards that are currently available:

Our youngest student to complete has been 7 years and oldest 18 years (before Karma program was available).

To earn the Dharma Award, please CLICK here.